Hello world!

My name is Ibrahim, my friends call me Naji, I’m 25 years old and i have been dreaming about traveling around the world for , lets say, 25 years now… i know it is a big part of my life that i spent dreaming, but after all, aren’t we all dreaming and hoping at every second of our lifes, that is exactly what is keeping humanity going forward, isn’t it ?!, but for me, times of dreams have come to an end and the most amazing journey of my life is about to begin, this is what my blog is gonna be about…so to the big world out there i say…WORLD here i come.

This entry was published on أبريل 29, 2011 at 12:16 ص. It’s filed under Travel and tagged ،. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

اترك رد

